2018-19 Award Winners

Perfect Attendance Recognition 

Awarded to students who show a commitment by attending to all rehearsals  for the Annual Benefit Concert.

Winners:  Claire Jung, Emily Park, Joey Shin, Irene Park, Clare Chua, Francis Chua, Semin Myung, Andrew Song, Julia Kim, Chaelee Park, Eunice Oh, Serin Myung, Noah Ho


Outstanding Community Leader Scholarship Award

Awarded with a scholarship to seniors who exemplified the qualities of true leadership and participated in the Annual Benefit Concert for three or more years.

Winners:  Kevin J. Oh, Su Jin Lee, Semin Myung, JOSHUA KIM, Eugene Ahn

President’s Volunteer Service Award

Awarded to outstanding HopeBox club volunteers who demonstrated commitment and example.  HopeBox is an official Certifying Organization for The President’s Volunteer Service Award.


a. Bronze –Irene Park, Chaelee Park, Semin Myung, Christine Lee
b. Silver- Jennifer Choi,
c. Gold – Amy Nam, Joshua Lee, Melody Choi,